Launching new album Wired

To celebrate the launch of their third album Wired (released 10 March), Mallory Knox will be holding an ‘Unwired’ performance at Manchester’s HMV.

The performance is one of a number of instore performances across the country in March, with the Manchester date taking place on 14 March and comes ahead of a UK tour.

Wired is released on 10 March, with a tracklisting of:

1.       Giving It Up
2.       California
3.       Wired
4.       For You
5.       Midnight
6.      Citalopram (Better Off Without You)
7.       Falling in Love
8.       Lucky Me
9.       Saviour
10.     Come Back Around
11.     Mother

image of Mallory Knox courtesy