New Found Glory have announced a UK tour to celebrated their 20th anniversary.  The tour will see Jordan Pundik (lead vocals), Chad Gilbert (lead guitar), Ian Grushka (bass guitar) and Cyrus Bolooki (drums) performing at Manchester Academy.

The announcement comes as the band confirm the that their new album Makes Me Sick will be released on 28 April, with lead single Happy Being Miserable out on 16 February.

The full tour listing:
28 September   –   Newcastle, O2 Academy
29 September   –   Manchester, Manchester Academy
30 September   –   Birmingham, O2 Academy
2 October   –   Leeds, O2 Academy
3 October   –   Nottingham, Rock City
5 October   –   Bristol, O2 Academy
6 October   –   London, O2 Forum Kentish Town
7 October   –   London, Electric Ballroom
8 October   –   London, The Underworld Camden

Tickets for New Found Glory performing at Manchester Academy on 29 September 2017 go on sale at 9am on Friday 3 February.