The Coral have released their new album Lockdown Sessions featuring a string of stripped back songs.

The Lockdown Sessions album features reworked material from throughout their career including the likes of Bill McCai, Jacqueline and a cover of the Oasis track Married with Children.

[adrotate banner=”3″]

The Coral have also included original unreleased tracks One Road, Rhapsody and Just Like Tears In The Morning on the album.

The 16-track album is released today via all digital platforms.

The full track listing:

1. Liezah (Lockdown Sessions)
2. Late Afternoon (Lockdown Sessions)
3. Walking In The Winter (Lockdown Sessions)
4. Shadows Fall (Lockdown Sessions)
5. Bill McCai (Lockdown Sessions)
6. Just Like Tears In The Morning (Lockdown Sessions)
7. Rebecca You (Lockdown Sessions)
8. Sandhills (Lockdown Sessions)
9. Secret Kiss (Lockdown Sessions)
10. Put The Sun Back (Lockdown Sessions)
11. Rhapsody (Lockdown Sessions)
12. One Road (Lockdown Sessions)
13. Jacqueline (Lockdown Sessions)
14. Married With Children (Lockdown Sessions)
15. You and I (Lockdown Sessions)
16. Calendars and Clocks (Lockdown Sessions)